North/Central Surrey: covers areas of North of Highway No. 10 and West of Highway No. 15. It comprises of the towncentres of Guildford, Whalley, Newton, Fleetwood, Fraser Heights and Panorama Ridge.

South Surrey and White Rock: the areas South of Highway No.10 and west of Highway 15; including the City of White Rock, South Surrey, Cloverdale, Clyaton and the eastern part of Guildford (Anniedale and Port Kells).

Applications open on February 11th, 2020.