Contact Us

If you require assistance with your application, please see below for the coordinator in your community:

Abbotsford

Areas: All of Abbotsford
Program Coordinators: Sue Federspiel, Federspiel@abbotsford.ca 

Burnaby

Areas: All of Burnaby
Program Coordinator: Branka Vlasic, brankav@burnabynh.ca

  • Burnaby Neighbourhood House

Clayoquot

Areas: All of Clayoquot Biosphere Reserve
Program Coordinator: Brooke Wood, brooke@clayoquotbiosphere.org

  • Clayoquot Biosphere Trust

MAPLE RIDGE – PITT MEADOWS

Areas: All of Maple Ridge and Pitt Meadows
Program Coordinator: Kathryn Baird, kbaird@mapleridge.ca

New Westminster

Areas: All of New Westminster
Program Coordinator: Maylen Crespo, mcrespo@fsgv.ca

  • Family Services of Greater Vancouver, New Westminster

North Shore

Areas: North Vancouver, West Vancouver
Program Coordinator: Tricia Alsop, TAlsop@nsnh.bc.ca

  • North Shore Neighbourhood House, North Vancouver

NORTH Surrey

Areas: Whalley, Bridgeview, Guildford, Fleetwood
Program Coordinators: Jagbir Mand, info@oanh.ca

  • Oak Avenue Neighbourhood Hub, Surrey

Richmond

Areas: All of Richmond
Program Coordinator: Jocelyn Wong, JWong@rcrg.org

  • Richmond Cares, Richmond Gives

SOUTH OKANAGAN / SIMILKAMEEN

Areas: Penticton, Summerland, Kaleden, Naramata, Okanagan Falls, Oliver, Osoyoos, Keremeos, Hedley, and Princeton
Program Coordinator: Kim English, kimenglish@cfso.net

UBC, POINT GREY & MUSQUEAM

Areas: UBC, Point Grey, Musqueam

Program Coordinator: Mustafa Akhtar, mustafa.akhtar@ubc.ca

Vancouver: Central Vancouver: Mount Pleasant, Little Mountain

Areas: Mount Pleasant, Olympic Village, Riley Park/South Cambie, Fairview, South Granville, Granville Island
Program Coordinators: Jenna Wray, info.nsgp@gmail.com 

  • Mount Pleasant Neighbourhood House
  • Little Mountain Neighbourhood House

Vancouver: South Vancouver-COLLINGWOOD

Areas: Renfrew-Collingwood, Renfrew Heights, Victoria-Fraserview, Oakridge, Killarney, Champlain Heights, Sunset, Marpole
Program Coordinator: Sheri Parke, sparke01@shaw.ca

  • South Vancouver Neighbourhood House
  • Collingwood Neighbourhood House

Vancouver: Cedar Cottage, Hastings-Sunrise, Renfrew

Areas: Hastings-Sunrise, Kensington-Cedar Cottage, Grandview Woodland, Renfrew Heights
Program Coordinator: Danielle Gauld, nsg.east@gmail.com

  • Frog Hollow Neighbourhood House
  • Kiwassa Neighbourhood House
  • Cedar Cottage Neighbourhood House

Vancouver: Carnegie – Strathcona - Ray-Cam

Areas: Gastown, Downtown Eastside, Strathcona, Ray-Cam
Program Coordinator: Roberta Robertson, roberta.nsgp@gmail.com

  • Carnegie Community Centre
  • Strathcona Community Centre
  • Ray-Cam Community Centre

Vancouver: Downtown Peninsula

Areas: West End, Coal Harbour, Davie Village, Downtown, Yaletown
Interim Program Coordinator: Jim Balakshin, jim@gordonhouse.org

  • Gordon Neighbourhood House 

Vancouver: West Side

Areas: Kitsilano, Point Grey, Dunbar, Arbutus Ridge, Kerrisdale, Shaughnessy (West of Granville)
Program Coordinator: Faith Greer, FaithG@kitshouse.org

  • Kitsilano Neighbourhood House

Victoria (Hillside-Quadra

Areas: All of Hillside-Quadra
Program Coordinator: Rowena Locklin, nsgproject@quadravillagecc.com

  • Quadra Village Community Centre

 


CONTACT VANCOUVER FOUNDATION

For general Neighbourhood Small Grants and Greenest City Neighbourhood Small Grants enquiries, please email nsg@vancouverfoundation.ca or contact:

Natalie Bolton
Administrator
Tel: 604.638.8734
 
Meseret Taye
Manager
Tel: 604.629.2709
 
Lidia Kemeny
Director
Tel: 604.629.5365